Mortgage Lenders

First Bank
Judy Scroggs
79 Woodfin Place
Asheville, NC 28801
828-232-2219
Jscroggs@localfirstbank.com
Self Help
34 Wall Street, Suite 704
Asheville, NC 28801
1-800-229-7428
http://www.self-help.org
Cunningham & Company Mortgage Bankers
Teresa Roach
Executive Park I, Suite 216
Asheville, NC 28801
828-258-1290
http://www.cunninghammortgage.com
teresar@cunniinghammortgage.com
Centura Bank
Cathy Edsell
P.O. Box 3079
Asheville, NC 28802
828-236-8803
cathye@centura.com
Bank of Asheville
Bill Nesbit
79 Woodfin Place
Asheville, NC 28801
828-252-1735
http://www.bankofasheville.com
bnesbit@bankofasheville.com
Asheville Savings Bank
Lynn Davis
11 Church Street
Asheville, NC 28801
828-250-8430
http://www.ashevillesavingsbank.com
ldavis@ashevillesavingsbank.com

 

 
Champion Credit Union
1 Academy Street
Canton, NC 28716
828-648-1515
http://www.championcu.com
 
Mountain 1st Bank & Trust
Teela Waggoner Smith
52B Coxe Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
828-350-8022
http://www.mountain1st.com
tsmith@mountain1st.com